Search results for "Grace Zabriskie"
Wrong Cops (2013)

Wrong Cops (2013)

Wrong Cops (2013)
IMDb: 6.0
83 min

Duke is a crooked and music-mad police officer. Frankly, he’s a really bad cop. He deals recreational drugs and loves to bully the citizens of Los Angeles. Among Duke’s partners…

Country: 
Genre: Comedy, Crime, Mystery
Polaroid

Polaroid

Polaroid
IMDb: 5.1
88 min

Polaroid is styled in the vein of The Ring and Final Destination and centers on a high school loner, Bird Fitcher, who stumbles upon a vintage Polaroid camera. Bird soon…

Country: